• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

1 Samuel 18 - Survey Through the Bible #UK07 "David and Johnathan - A Friendship Made in Heaven" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 18

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Revelation 3:16 - "Personal Testimony" by Dave Gibson

Teacher: Dave Gibson Series: Testimonies Topic: Testimony

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

1 Samuel 17 - Survey Through the Bible #UK 06 "David, The Giant Killer" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 17

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

1 Samuel 16 - Survey Through the Bible #UK05 "David, A New Destiny" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 16

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

1 Samuel 15 - Survey Through the Bible #UK04C "No More Amalekites" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 15

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

1 Samuel 14 - Survey Through the Bible #UK 04B "Jonathan, A Star Arises" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 14

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

2 Peter 1:1-15 by Deacon Jacob Osife

Teacher: Jacob Osife Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-15

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

"Faith and Power" 2 Kings 6 - by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: 2 Kings 6:8-23

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Matthew 25:14-30 - 2018 - "Well Done" Pastor Appreciation Message by Ron Finch

Teacher: Ron Finch Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 25:14-30

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

1 Samuel 13 Survey Through the Bible #UK04 "King Saul-His Demise" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 13