• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

02 Close Encounters with Christ "Satan's Tricks & Temptations" by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Close Encounters With Christ Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

01 Close Encounters With Christ "Who Is This Jesus" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Close Encounters With Christ Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, May 27, 2018

Ruth 1-4 #JJR 12 "Ruth - A Story of Crazy Love"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Ruth - 2018 Topic: Redemption Love Scripture: Ruth

Sun, May 20, 2018

Judges 16 #JJR 11B - "Samson, Pt. 2-There's Always Hope"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Judges - 2018 Topic: Samson Scripture: Judges 16

Sun, May 13, 2018

Judges 13-15 #JJR 11 "Samson-The Strongest Weak Man"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Judges - 2018 Topic: Samson Scripture: Judges 13-15

Sun, May 06, 2018

Judges 11 #JJR 10 - "Jephthah and the Strange Sacrifice"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Judges - 2018 Topic: Sacrifice Scripture: Judges 11:1-40

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Judges 7 #JJR 09B - "Gideon's 300"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Judges - 2018 Topic: Gideon Scripture: Judges 7

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Judges 6 #JJR 09A "Gideon-The Valiant Warrior?!"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Judges - 2018 Topic: Gideon Scripture: Judges 6

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Easter Service 2018

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Holiday Specials Topic: Easter

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Judges 4b-5 #JJR08B "The Timid Hero"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Judges - 2018