• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Acts 4:5-31 - Opposition Against The Message

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 4:5-31

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Acts 3:12-44 - The Message That Moves People

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Authority of Christ Scripture: Acts 3:12-44

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Acts 3:1-15 - The Message Is On The Move

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Unity Power Scripture: Acts 3:1-15

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Acts 2:14-41 - The New Message of the New Church

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 2:14-41

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Acts 2:1-13 - Pentecost - The New Harvest Begins

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 2:1-13

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Acts 1-2 Overview- Understanding Holy Spirit Power

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Power Scripture: Acts 1-2

Sun, May 26, 2019

Acts 1:1-8 - The Promise of Power

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Power Baptism in the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 1:1-8

Sun, May 12, 2019

1 Kings 8 - Survey Through The Bible #UK 12 "Solomon's Glorious Temple" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Kings 8

Sun, May 05, 2019

Mark 4:35-41 "Teaching Through The Storm" by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Easter 2019 Testimony "Glenn Harton" with Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Glenn Harton Series: Holiday Specials Topic: Easter Testimony