• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Heaven #01 "Homesick For My Real Home" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Heaven 2019 Scripture: Colossians 3:1-2

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

"New Beginnings" 1 Samuel 4 & 1 Chron. 16 - by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-11

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Matthew 2 - "We Four Kings"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Holiday Specials Topic: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:0

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Luke 2:1-20 - "The REAL Christmas Story"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Holiday Specials Topic: Christmas Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

1 Samuel 18 - Survey Through the Bible #UK07 "David and Johnathan - A Friendship Made in Heaven" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 18

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Revelation 3:16 - "Personal Testimony" by Dave Gibson

Teacher: Dave Gibson Series: Testimonies Topic: Testimony

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

1 Samuel 17 - Survey Through the Bible #UK 06 "David, The Giant Killer" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 17

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

1 Samuel 16 - Survey Through the Bible #UK05 "David, A New Destiny" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 16

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

1 Samuel 15 - Survey Through the Bible #UK04C "No More Amalekites" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 15

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

1 Samuel 14 - Survey Through the Bible #UK 04B "Jonathan, A Star Arises" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 14