Messages by : Mick Catron

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Acts 6 - Stephen and the Dust-kickers

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Unity Deacons Serving Scripture: Acts 6:1-15

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Acts 5:15-41 - Living The High Life

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Victory Persecution Scripture: Acts 5:15-41

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Acts 4:32 - 5:14 - The Church In Purity and Power

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Power Hypocrisy Scripture: Acts 4:32-5:14 & Acts

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Acts 4:5-31 - Opposition Against The Message

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 4:5-31

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Acts 3:12-44 - The Message That Moves People

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Authority of Christ Scripture: Acts 3:12-44

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Acts 3:1-15 - The Message Is On The Move

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Unity Power Scripture: Acts 3:1-15

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Acts 2:14-41 - The New Message of the New Church

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 2:14-41

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Acts 2:1-13 - Pentecost - The New Harvest Begins

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 2:1-13

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Acts 1-2 Overview- Understanding Holy Spirit Power

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Power Scripture: Acts 1-2

Sun, May 26, 2019

Acts 1:1-8 - The Promise of Power

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Power Baptism in the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 1:1-8