Messages by : Mick Catron

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

"Paul 02 - Who Art Thou Lord" - Romans 10:9

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Topical - Pastor Mick Scripture: Romans 10:9

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Phil. 3:20 "A Time For Everything Under Heaven... Even Voting?!"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Topical - Pastor Mick Scripture: Philippians 3:20

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

"Paul 01 - The Day The Old Man Died" - 1 Timothy 1:12, 15

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Paul - The Apostle's Amazing Impact Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:12-15

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

The Spirit of Antichrist, part 1

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Featured Messages Topic: Spiritual Warfare Antichrist Scripture: 1 John 2 & 1 John 4

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Acts 28 "The Message That Awakens Faith"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 28:11-31

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Acts 27-28 "A Shipwreck, a Snake, and a Revival"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 27:1-44 & Acts 28:1-10

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Acts 26 "Someone's Crazy For Sure"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 26:1-32

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Acts 24-25 - "When Standing Before Governors"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Trusting God Standing For Christ Scripture: Acts 24-25

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

"Standing Against The Move of God"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Obadiah - 2020 Topic: Sin's Destruction The Flesh and The Spirit Scripture: Obadiah

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

3 John "A Tale of Two Church People"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: 3 John - 2020 Scripture: 3 John 1:1-15