Messages by : Mick Catron

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

"Jesus - Feasting With Sinners?!" Mark 2:14-22

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Mark - 2021 Scripture: Mark 2:14-22

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

"Jesus - Forgiver of Sin" Mark 2:1-13

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Mark - 2021 Scripture: Mark 2:1-13

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

"Jesus - Man With A Mission" Mark 1:29-45

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Mark - 2021 Scripture: Mark 1:29-45

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

"Jesus - Man of Authority" Mark 1:11-28

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Mark - 2021 Scripture: Mark 1:11-28

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

"Here Comes The Servant?!"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Mark - 2021 Topic: John The Baptist Scripture: Mark 1:1-11

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Paul 28 "Discernment and The Christian" Matthew 4:1-11

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Paul - The Apostle's Amazing Impact Topic: Discernment Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11 & 1 Corinthians 12:10

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Paul 27 "Discernment and The Christian"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Paul - The Apostle's Amazing Impact Topic: Spiritual Gifts Discernment Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:7-10

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

Special Message - "Tribalism and Unity" Mark 9:38-41

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Topical - Pastor Mick Scripture: Mark 9:38-41

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Paul 26 - "More on Speaking In Tongues" 1 Cor. 14:1-28

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Paul - The Apostle's Amazing Impact Topic: Spiritual Gifts Speaking in Tongues Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1-28

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Paul 25 - "What About Speaking in Tongues?" 1 Cor. 12:10 & 30

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Paul - The Apostle's Amazing Impact Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:10-30