Messages : United Kingdom - 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 12, 2019

1 Kings 8 - Survey Through The Bible #UK 12 "Solomon's Glorious Temple" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Kings 8

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

1 Kings 1 - UK#11 "Solomon - There's a New King in Town"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Topic: Solomon Scripture: 1 Kings 1

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

2 Samuel 11-12 - Survey Through the Bible #UK 11 "David - Transgressions of the King" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

2 Samuel 6 - Survey Through The Bible #UK 10 "David - Transporting The Ark Back Home" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 2 Samuel 6

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

2 Samuel 1-10 - Survey Through the Bible #UK09a "David-Triumphs of the King - pt. 1" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Topic: David

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

1 Samuel 21-26 - Survey Through the Bible #UK08 "David and the Lord's Anointed" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

1 Samuel 18 - Survey Through the Bible #UK07 "David and Johnathan - A Friendship Made in Heaven" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 18

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

1 Samuel 17 - Survey Through the Bible #UK 06 "David, The Giant Killer" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 17

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

1 Samuel 16 - Survey Through the Bible #UK05 "David, A New Destiny" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 16

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

1 Samuel 15 - Survey Through the Bible #UK04C "No More Amalekites" by Pastor Mick Catron

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: United Kingdom - 2018 Scripture: 1 Samuel 15