Messages : Misc Topical - Pastor Jason

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

"What's The Real Question" - Deut.12:1-8; Jude 1:16-25

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Topic: Social Justice Current Issues Scripture: Deuteronomy 12:1-8 & Jude 1:16-25

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Matthew 10:24-39 "Are You Prepared?"

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: Matthew 10:24-39

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Matthew 18:21-35 "Forgiveness"

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, May 05, 2019

Mark 4:35-41 "Teaching Through The Storm" by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

"The Road To Emmaus" Luke 24:13-38 by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: Luke 24:13-38

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

"Who Is The Christ ... To You?" by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

"Infiltrating the World" - by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: Acts 8:9

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

"New Beginnings" 1 Samuel 4 & 1 Chron. 16 - by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-11

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

"Faith and Power" 2 Kings 6 - by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason Scripture: 2 Kings 6:8-23

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

"Restoration" Zachariah 7:1-10; 8:19 & 23 - by Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Misc Topical - Pastor Jason