Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Philippians 2:1-11 - "The Mind of Christ" By Special Guest Speaker Deacon James Aquirre

Teacher: James Aguirre Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

Guest Speaker Mike Lassiter

Teacher: Mike Lassiter Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Go Ask Your Mother...a Fathers Story by Guest Speaker Chuck Neighbors

Teacher: Chuck Neighbors Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

Psalm 73 - "Where is your Focus?" by Guest Speaker Van Savell

Teacher: Van Savell Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 73

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

"Logical Fallacies and Scientific Evidence in the 'Evolution Debate'" By Guest Speaker Dr. Thomas Kindell

Teacher: Dr. Thomas Kindell Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Jul 31, 2016

Acts 8:25-40 - "To Believe or Yet to Believe" By Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Acts 8:25-40

Sun, Jun 05, 2016

Luke 9 - By Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 9

Sun, May 29, 2016

Luke 8 - By Assistant Pastor Jason Johnson - ft. CCB "God's Not Dead"

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 8

Sun, Apr 24, 2016

"The Great Shepherd" by Pastor Paul Roberts

Teacher: Paul Roberts Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 23

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

The Kingdom of God in the Muslim World

Teacher: Jeff Johnson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 6