Messages : Genesis - 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 12, 2016

Genesis 48-50 - "The Blessings and Death of Jacob"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 38-50

Sun, May 22, 2016

Genesis 46-47 - "When Israel Went to Egypt"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 46-47

Sun, May 15, 2016

Genesis 44-45 - "A Strange Family Reunion"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 44-45

Sun, May 08, 2016

Genesis 42-45 - "Guilt, Bitterness and Forgiveness"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 42-45

Sun, May 01, 2016

Genesis 39-41 - "Joseph: From the Pit to the Palace"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 39-41

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

Genesis 38 - "Judah's Downward Spiral"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 38

Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Genesis 37 - "The Dreamer Has A Dream"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 37

Sun, Apr 03, 2016

Genesis 32 - "How to Wrestle With God"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 32

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Genesis 28 - "A Scoundrel is Blessed"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 28

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Genesis 24-26 - "Isaac - Groom, Dad, Son"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 24-26