Messages from : Genesis

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Genesis 1-3 - "Creation: Pattern & Peril of the Kingdom"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 1-3

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Genesis 4-5 - "Problems in Paradise"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 4-5

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Genesis 6-9 - "Noah: A Whole New World"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 6-9

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

Genesis 11-12 - "New Kingdom Strategy Emerges"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 11-12

Sat, Mar 09, 2013

The Promise to Abram

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Skip Thru The Bible (63 studies) Scripture: Genesis 12:1-4

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

Genesis 13-14, 18-19 - "Abraham, Lot, Sodom and Salem"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 13-19

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Genesis 15-18 - "Abraham - Stars & Sons Forever"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 15-18

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Genesis 20-22 - "An Unforgettable Mountain-Top Experience"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 20-22

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Genesis 24-26 - "Isaac - Groom, Dad, Son"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 24-26

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Genesis 28 - "A Scoundrel is Blessed"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Genesis - 2016 Scripture: Genesis 28