• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Acts 15 "Tradition, Legalism, and the Gospel"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Gospel Legalism Tradition Scripture: Acts 15:1-21

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Acts 14 "Etreme Encounters in Galatia"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 14:1-28

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Acts 13:48 "Who Chooses Who?"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Predestination Election Salvation Scripture: Acts 13:48

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Acts 13:44-14:7 "When the Gospel Comes to Town"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Gospel Evangelize Scripture: Acts 13:44-14:7

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Luke 1:18-38 "Angels We Have Heard On High"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Holiday Specials Scripture: Luke 1:18-38 & Matthew 1:18-24

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Acts 13:16-42 "Paul's Synagoge Sermon"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 13:16-42

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Acts 13:4-16 "Paul The Messeger"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 13:4-16

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Matthew 18:21-35 "Forgiveness"

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

John 3:1-15 "The Gospel"

Teacher: Ken Jones Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 3:1-15

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Acts 13:1-4 "Make Way for the Missionaries"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 13:1-4