• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Acts 13:1-4 "Make Way for the Missionaries"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 13:1-4

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Acts 12 "Peter, James, and Herod"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 12:1-25

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Acts 10:23-48 "Peter, Cornelius, and a Move of God"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 10:23-48

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Acts 10:1-23 "God Preparing for a Marvelous Movement"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 10:1-23

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Acts 9:1-22 "Saul - From Persecutor to Apostle"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 9:1-22

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Acts 8:25-40 "Philip Sends the Message to Africa"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 8:25-40

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Acts 8:1-24 "Philip Carries the Message to The Strange Samaritans"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Scripture: Acts 8:1-24

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

2 Cor. 5:14-15 - "Compelled by Love"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Featured Messages Topic: Love Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-15

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Acts 7 - "A Message Worth Dying For"

Teacher: Mick Catron Series: Acts - 2019 Topic: Matyrdom Scripture: Acts 7

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Phil. 4:1-23 "Get Your Mind Right"

Teacher: Jason Johnson Series: Philippians - 2019 Scripture: Philippians 4:1-23